Top 5 Eye-Catching Book Covers

top 5 covers that caught my eyes lately

I cannot believe myself! I forgot to post a Top 5 Wednesday yesterday! What the heck? Well, to make up for that, here’s my post about the Top 5 covers that caught my eyes lately. Some of them I found while browsing through Goodreads, and the others while looking through NetGalley and some other book-related and social media sites.


top 5 covers that caught my eyes lately


BLOOD ROSE BY DANIELLE ROSE – I actually found this one on Twitter. Among all, this is my favourite. I would like to read it as well. I think this is very artistic and professionally made. This book is published by Oftomes publishing. (see synopsis)

GRAY WOLD ISLAND BY TRACEY NEITHERCOTT – Found this on NetGalley, even requested it. The picture reminded me of Pinterest. So many good pictures to find there. Of course, I’m sure this one isn’t from Pinterest. (see synopsis)

TOWARD A SECRET SKY BY HEATHER MACLEAN – Gorgeous, this one. The colors go well with one another. And the font looks cool. Good job! (see synopsis)

THE BONE WITCH BY RIN CHUPECO – What drew me to this cover are those golden flourishes. I’ve been seeing that kind of style lately in some other book covers, and it never gets old in my eyes. ( see synopsis)

LABYRINTH LOST BY ZORAIDA CÓRDOVA – When I looked at this cover the first time, a story about dead people popped in my mind, and the actual story is kind of like that. Love the gold and how it kind of glows because of the background. (see synopsis)


THANKS FOR READING! AMONG THE FIVE, WHICH DO YOU THINK STANDS OUT MOST?


signature 

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Eye-Catching Book Covers

Leave a Reply

