Disney Fairies Book Tag

disney fairies book tag

I always wanted to create my own bookish tag. So, when this idea popped in my mind, I immediately went to my room to open my PC, then searched in Google if such tag is already in existence. Well, it does exist, but it was a different kind of tag.

You see, I love fairies so so much! Especially these bunch. I think that these creatures are the perfect epitome of magic and fantasy.

So, without further ado, here is the Disney Fairies Book Tag! (Created by me!)

Please comment if you want to say something about this tag. Either positive or negative.


49c94b03c39b38accf7c4f3e167c8e36TINKERBELL (the curious and adventurous tinker fairy): AN ADVENTUROUS BOOK/SERIES THAT YOU WANT TO BE A PART OF.

I want to be a part of the Pecy Jackson Series. I want to know who my godly parent is. I want to go to quests and battle dangerous yet interesting creatures. Most of all, I want to spend my summers in Camp Half-Blood! That would be the greatest!

 

 

 

FAWN (the full of fun animal fairy): A BOOK CHARACTER WHO’S HUMOR YOU REALLY FawndisneyfairiesLOVE!

Leo Valdez. Period. I just can’t answer this question without him. He was very funny and cute and full of jokes that would really tickle your funny bone! LOVE. HIM. SO. SO. MUCH! And he was such a sweet one, too. *swoons*

 

 

 

c7c0b25837f80a35188ebecff503d108IRIDESSA (the light fairy who gets nervous most of the time): A BOOK/SERIES THAT YOU’RE NERVOUS/SCARED TO READ.

This is an easy one for me. That book would be If I Was Your Girl by Meredith Russo. This book is about a transgender girl who keeps her true sexuality as a secret. Then, she feels connected towards this handsome guy, but she is afraid of how the guy will react if he knows about her secret. Knowing this, I’m scared for her. I think it will shatter my heart if the said guy will react badly. Still, I’m going to read it!

 

 

 

SILVERMIST (the soft-spoken but tough water fairy): A FEMALE BOOK CHARACTER Tinkerbell.SilvermistWHO IS MORE THAN WHAT SHE LOOKS.

My answer will be Piper from the Heroes of Olympus Series by Rick Riordan. Being a daughter of the beauty and love goddess, people might think she was just all faces, but heck no! She was a total badass when she fought in battles and all. I cannot wait to read more of her in the future!

 

 

 

 

Tinkerbell.RosettaROSETTA (that sassy but wise garden fairy): A BOOK/SERIES THAT BLOSSOMED SOMETHING INSIDE YOU AND CHANGED YOUR LIFE.

The Harry Potter Series really changed my life. It made me realize that I want to be an author. It made me realize that pens and papers are the best weapons I could use; that imagination is a power we humans should harness for the best.

 

 

 

VIDIA (the fast-flying fairy who was vain and arrogant but had a good heart): A BOOK/SERIES WITH A BITCHY/ANNOYING MAIN CHARACTER, BUT YOU STILL LOVE.img-thing

Tris from Divergent by Veronica Roth. She was such a reckless and impulsive one, but I couldn’t help the love I felt for her. She was badass and her love for her family was very admirable. Plus, she was badass. Did I say that one already? Oopsy.

It’s just that female and badass is a perfect combination. I love the idea of women being strong.

Terrence_disney

 

 

TERENCE (the kind and helpful dust-keeper fairy): A MALE BOOK CHARACTER YOU THINK IS CAPABLE OF HELPING YOU THROUGH HARD TIMES.

That would be Albus Dumbledore. Seriously, why not him? The guy could do anything.

 

 

QUEEN CLARION (the loving, caring, mother-to-all fairy queen): A BOOK CHARACTER QueenclarionWHO YOU WANT AS A MOTHER/FATHER.

Annabeth Chase. She’s smart and strong and good in fighting. I will let her teach me how to defend myself. That’s so in demand nowadays. Plus, I want to be smart as hell so I can ace all of my school subjects.

 

 

 


THANKS FOR READING THIS AND I HOPE YOU ENJOYED! AND I TAG ALL OF YOU!

6 thoughts on “Disney Fairies Book Tag

Leave a Reply

